Latest Products https://www.proactivesafety.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:14:42 +0530 en-us https://www.proactivesafety.co.in Panel Operated Smoke Detector https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/panel-operated-smoke-detector.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/panel-operated-smoke-detector.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrogen Injection Fire Protection System https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nitrogen-injection-fire-protection-system.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nitrogen-injection-fire-protection-system.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fire Alarm Control Panel https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/industrial-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/industrial-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Smoke Detector https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/mild-steel-smoke-detector.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/mild-steel-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Flooding System https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/co2-flooding-system.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/co2-flooding-system.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Safety Net https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nylon-safety-net.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nylon-safety-net.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Suppression System https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-suppression-system.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-suppression-system.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/portable-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/modular-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/modular-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Lifeline System https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/horizontal-lifeline-system.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/horizontal-lifeline-system.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Stopping Panel https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-stopping-panel.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-stopping-panel.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retractable Fall Arrester https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/retractable-fall-arrester.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/retractable-fall-arrester.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Ankle Safety Shoes https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-ankle-safety-shoes.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-ankle-safety-shoes.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Spunbond Filter Cartridge https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/pp-spunbond-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/pp-spunbond-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Pump System https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-hydrant-pump-system.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-hydrant-pump-system.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FM Mortar https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fm-mortar.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fm-mortar.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Sprinkler Head https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/dry-sprinkler-head.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/dry-sprinkler-head.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorine Emergency Kits https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/chlorine-emergency-kits.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/chlorine-emergency-kits.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Confined Space Entry Kit https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/confined-space-entry-kit.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/confined-space-entry-kit.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguishers https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Products https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-safety-products.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-safety-products.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gloves https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-gloves.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-gloves.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Suits https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-suits.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-suits.htm Fire Safety Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzles https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nozzles.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/nozzles.htm Fire Safety Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Cartridge https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/co2-cartridge.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/co2-cartridge.htm Fire Safety Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS 15683 Marked DCP Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-dcp-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-dcp-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS 15683 Marked CO2 Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Type Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/modular-type-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/modular-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS 15683 Marked Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-15683-marked-clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Box https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS-636 Mark Type B Delivery Hose https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-636-mark-type-b-delivery-hose.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-636-mark-type-b-delivery-hose.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS Marked Jet Nozzle https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-marked-jet-nozzle.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-marked-jet-nozzle.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fog Nozzle https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fog-nozzle.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fog-nozzle.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Nozzle https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/universal-nozzle.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/universal-nozzle.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FB-5X Foam Branch Pipe https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fb-5x-foam-branch-pipe.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fb-5x-foam-branch-pipe.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Curtain Nozzle https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/water-curtain-nozzle.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/water-curtain-nozzle.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Drum with Scoop https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/sand-drum-with-scoop.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/sand-drum-with-scoop.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS Mark Rubber Hand Gloves https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-mark-rubber-hand-gloves.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/is-mark-rubber-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First Aid Box with Snake Serum https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/first-aid-box-with-snake-serum.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/first-aid-box-with-snake-serum.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sand Bucket https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-sand-bucket.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-sand-bucket.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmet https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-helmet.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-helmet.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher with Blanket https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/stretcher-with-blanket.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/stretcher-with-blanket.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Explosimeter https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/explosimeter.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/explosimeter.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Oxygen Level Meter https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/portable-oxygen-level-meter.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/portable-oxygen-level-meter.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resuscitator https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/resuscitator.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/resuscitator.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Siren https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/hand-operated-siren.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/hand-operated-siren.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wind Sock https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/wind-sock.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/wind-sock.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tripod with Winch https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/tripod-with-winch.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/tripod-with-winch.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher Box https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-extinguisher-box.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-extinguisher-box.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siliconized Potassium Bicarbonate Dry Chemical Powder https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/siliconized-potassium-bicarbonate-dry-chemical-powder.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/siliconized-potassium-bicarbonate-dry-chemical-powder.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Extinguisher CO2 Cartridge https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/dcp-extinguisher-co2-cartridge.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/dcp-extinguisher-co2-cartridge.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ABC Fire Extinguisher CO2 Cartridge https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/abc-fire-extinguisher-co2-cartridge.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/abc-fire-extinguisher-co2-cartridge.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Gel Blanket https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/water-gel-blanket.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/water-gel-blanket.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Pressure Type Self Containing Breathing Apparatus https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/positive-pressure-type-self-containing-breathing-apparatus.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/positive-pressure-type-self-containing-breathing-apparatus.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Proximity Suit https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Safety Suit https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/pvc-safety-suit.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/pvc-safety-suit.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Ear Plug https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-ear-plug.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/safety-ear-plug.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ear Muffs https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/ear-muffs.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/ear-muffs.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loud Hailer https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/loud-hailer.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/loud-hailer.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Torch https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/flameproof-torch.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/flameproof-torch.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hand Gloves https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/cotton-hand-gloves.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/cotton-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Temperature Rubber Hand Gloves https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-temperature-rubber-hand-gloves.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-temperature-rubber-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Temperature Protective Clothing https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-temperature-protective-clothing.htm https://www.proactivesafety.co.in/low-temperature-protective-clothing.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530